Fall adult season wrap up 2009

Adults having fun in playing and learning volleyball

I always have fun working with adults. As we ended the season with working on techniques in passing  hitting and setting- this was truly a challenge. I am confident that  everybody understands what is involved in using proper basic approaches to a hit,  proper base and platform passing and the list goes on and on and on.

Now the questions is would the old habit change for the new one?  I guess the answer is up to the athlete that wants to change his or her ways.  It really is hard to change old habits but I know we try everyday of our lives to adapt to new things. Thank you for being a part of my volleyball life experience.

We can always reschedule for another time after the thanks giving holiday – Do let me know when you are available on DECEMBER 5th. 6pm my house. Just leave a comment on the  page below if you can  come to my house and celebrate with me. Have a great holiday! Do spread the word. It’s  my birthday!

Leave a comment